## HOLY CHILD PUBLIC SCHOOL PTA MEMBERS FOR YEAR 2023-2024 Period : 01 April 2023 to 31at March 2024

embers	Name
irperson	Arti Rani Dayal
Chairperson	Abhimanyu Kumar Singh
ecretary	Shyam Kishor Mehta
Secretary	Taramani Kujur
Member (Parent)	Pranav Kumar
Member (Teacher)	Neetisha Singh
Member (Parent)	Babli Verma
Member (Teacher)	Jyoti Tirkey
Member (Parent)	Anju Tirkey
Member (Teacher)	Shweta Bhengra
Member (Parent)	Taramani Kujur
Member (Teacher)	Fulgence Lakra
Member (Parent)	Anupam Sharma
Member (Teacher)	Ranjita Kum Sinha
Member (Parent)	Lalit Minj
Member (Teacher)	Jaya Sinha
Member (Parent)	Mukesh Kr Sahu
Member (Teacher)	Abhishek
Member (Parent)	Vinita Kujur
Member (Teacher)	Meghmala Kumari
Member (Parent)	Sanjay Kr Roy
Member (Teacher)	Maurice Madhukar Kujur
Member (Parent)	Birsa Tirkey
Member (Teacher)	Indu Mishra
9835027222 / 6299663029	
	Chairperson ccretary Secretary Member (Parent) Member (Teacher) Member (Parent) Member (Parent)